North Island Roadshow - September 2019

'Discovering New Zealand’s BEST South Island cruising locations'

Captain Brian Appleby has been cruising the South Island waters of the Marlborough Sounds, Stewart Island and Fiordland for the past 23 years and will be in the North Island to tell and show people about these remarkable cruising locations and what people can expect to see and do on their extended cruises, as well as offering some great deals.

If your area is not on our roadshow schedule or you can’t make it contact the Affinity Cruises office on 0800 862 334 for cruising information.


See our road show schedule for 2019 PDF 335KB

DAY/DATE AREA TIME VENUE ADDRESS

Tuesday, 17 Sept 
1.30pm Johnsonville Community Centre 3 Frankmore Ave

7.30 pm Te Newhanga Kapiti Community Centre 15 Ngahina St

Wednesday, 18 Sept 
12noon Foxton Beach Community Centre 108 Seabury Avenue

7.30pm Hancock Community House, Palmerston North 77-85 King St

Thursday 19 Sept 
1pm Hawera Community Centre 105-111 Albion St

Friday, 20 Sept 
12.30pm Te Kuiti Community House 28 Taupiri St

Saturday, 21 Sept 
11am Orakei Community Centre 156 Kepa Rd

Sunday, 22 Sept 
1pm Albany Community Hub 575A Albany Highway

Monday, 23 Sept 
12noon The Link/Media Room, Hamilton Te Aroha St

7.30 pm Cambridge Community Centre 22A Taylor St

Tuesday, 24 Sept 
1.30pm Te Awamutu Visitor Centre 1 Gorst Avenue

Wednesday, 25 Sept 
10am Waihi Beach RSA 99 Beach Rd

7.30pm Tauranga Citizens Club 170 Thirteenth Ave

Thursday, 26 Sept 
12noon Reap House, Whakatane 21 Pyne Street

7.30 pm Taupo Cossie Club 5 Taniwha St

Friday, 27 Sept 
7.30 pm RSA Napier 34 Vautier St, Napier

Saturday, 28 Sept 
4 pm Lowry Bay Yacht Club, Lower Hutt 100 Port Rd, Seaview